Employees

Gyro Conference has 13 employees who are dedicated to creating valuable meetings. Regardless of whether your arena is in business or in sports.

Approaching 25 years in the industry. Experience from two Olympic Games, a wealth of sporting events and over 200 successful conferences. Backed by Norway’s largest event management company.

In total, this probably makes us the most reliable company in the market.

Tom Erik Hovde
MANAGING DIRECTOR

tom.erik.hovde@gyro.no
+47 974 11 899

Anne Guri Sklet
SENIOR PROJECT MANAGER

anne.guri.sklet@gyro.no
+47 909 92 705

Anita Hessen
PROJECT MANAGER

anita.hessen@gyro.no
+47 920 17 638

Heidi Myrseth
PROJECT MANAGER

heidi.myrseth@gyro.no
+47 920 10 998

Haagen Klette Lunde
PROJECT MANAGER

haagen@gyro.no
+47 906 25 425

Ingrid Ekre
PROJECT MANAGER

ingrid.ekre@gyro.no
+47 975 28 417

Guro Johanne Steine
ACCOUNTING

guro.steine@gyro.no
+47 415 64 365

Nina Skotte Nørsteng
PROJECT COORDINATOR

nina.skotte.norsteng@gyro.no
+47 480 06 216

Marit Falkenberg
PROJECT COORDINATOR

marit.falkenberg@gyro.no
+47 414 29 944

Kari Hundere Sundby
PROJECT COORDINATOR

kari.hundere.sundby@gyro.no
+47 977 36 252

Inga-Lill Albertsen
PROJECT COORDINATOR

inga-lill.albertsen@gyro.no
+47 950 51 747

Håkon Jevnesveen
WEBDESIGNER

haakon.jevnesveen@gyro.no
+47 482 47 389