Tom Erik Hovde

MANAGING DIRECTOR

tom.erik.hovde@gyro.no
+47 974 11 899

Jørn Holst Kristiansen

SENIOR PROJECT MANAGER

jorn.holst.kristiansen@gyro.no
+47 913 52 236

Anne Guri Sklet

SENIOR PROJECT MANAGER

anne.guri.sklet@gyro.no
+47 909 92 705

Anita Hessen

PROJECT MANAGER

anita.hessen@gyro.no
+47 920 17 638

Heidi Myrseth

PROJECT MANAGER

heidi.myrseth@gyro.no
+47 920 10 998

Haagen Klette Lunde

PROJECT MANAGER

haagen@gyro.no
+47 906 25 425

Ingrid Ekre

PROJECT MANAGER

ingrid.ekre@gyro.no
+47 975 28 417

Guro Johanne Steine

ACCOUNTING

guro.steine@gyro.no
+47 415 64 365

Nina Skotte Nørsteng

PROJECT COORDINATOR

nina.skotte.norsteng@gyro.no
+47 480 06 216

Marit Falkenberg

PROJECT COORDINATOR

marit.falkenberg@gyro.no
+47 414 29 944

Kari Hundere Sundby

PROJECT COORDINATOR

kari.hundere.sundby@gyro.no
+47 977 36 252

Inga-Lill Albertsen

PROJECT COORDINATOR

Inga-lill.albertsen@gyro.no
+47 950 51 747

Sølvi Anne Erstad

PROJECT MANGER TRAVEL DEPT

solvi.anne.erstad@gyro.no
+47 922 90 751

Thorbjørn Hansen

PRODUCTION WORKER (CURRENTLY ON LEAVE)

thorbjorn.hansen@gyro.no
+47 414 33 225

Thea Bertelsen

PROJECT MANAGER

thea.bertelsen@gyro.no
+47 920 20 118

Fredrik Hasseleid

JUNIOR CREATIVE ADVISOR, _LAB

fredrik.hasseleid@gyro.no
40483454

Stina Greaker

LEADER PRODUCTION

stina.greaker@gyro.no
+47 934 23 166

Michael Gavshon

PRODUCTION WORKER

michael.gavshon@gyro.no
+47 934 16 493

Mats Eide

EVENT PILOT, ONELOUDER

mats.eide@gyro.no
+47 402 90 344

Martin Larsson

PRODUCER

martin.larsson@gyro.no
+47 977 95 054

Laila Skogstad

PROJECT MANAGER

laila.skogstad@gyro.no
+47 915 37 248

Jørgen Spolén Erstad

EVENTPILOT, ONE LOUDER

jorgen.erstad@gyro.no
+47 917 03 753

Jonas Kaasa Arntsen

PROJECT MANAGER

jka@gyro.no
+47 970 00 114

Isabella Manzi Rosenlund

PROJECT MANAGER

isabella@gyro.no
414 37 533

Håvard Johnset

PRODUCER

haavard.johnset@gyro.no
+47 901 06 878

Håkon Engebu

MANAGER, ONE LOUDER

hakon.engebu@gyro.no
911 61 465

Hans Martin Nygård

PROJECT COORDINATOR / JR PRODUCER

hans.martin.nygaard@gyro.no
+ 47 994 63 681

Glenn Granheim

PRODUCTION DESIGNER

glenn.granheim@gyro.no
+47 901 76 311

Ellen Kamfjord

PRODUCER/PROJECT MANAGER

ellen.kamfjord@gyro.no
+47 920 81 815

Vegard Reiten

PRODUCER

vegard.reiten@gyro.no
+47 911 81 857

Eivind Løvaas

PRODUCER

eivind.lovaas@gyro.no
+47 984 99 180

Tom Dewyndt

PRODUCTION WORKER

tom.dewyndt@gyro.no
+47 948 37 502

Egil Andreas S. Lund

EVENTPILOT, ONE LOUDER

egil.andreas.lund@gyro.no
+47 928 91 128

Stian Thorvaldsen

CINEMATOGRAPHER AND EDITOR

stian.thorvaldsen@gyro.no
+47 414 56 441

Per Bryhne

PRODUCTION LEADER

per.bryhne@gyro.no
+47 900 28 092

Nils Lund

PRODUCER/DIRECTOR

nils.lund@gyro.no
+47 908 74 974

Martin Flatmoen

EDITOR

martin.flatmoen@gyro.no
+47 986 65 098

Marius O. W. Kveim

LEADER MEDIA

marius.kveim@gyro.no
+47 997 06 106

Magnus Dorati

PHOTOGRAPHER/EDITOR

magnus.dorati@gyro.no
+ 47 465 01 225

Kristin Grav

EDITOR

kristin.grav@gyro.no
+47 456 96 765

Joachim Bull

DIRECTOR/EDITOR

joachim.bull@gyro.no
+47 950 81 809

Helge Tjelta

TECHNICAL MANAGER, MEDIA DEPT

helge.tjelta@gyro.no
+47 922 35 417

Fredrik Svartdahl

EDITOR/COLORIST

fredrik.svartdahl@gyro.no
+47 952 89 582

Erlend Gjertsen

PRODUCER/DIRECTOR

erlend.gjertsen@gyro.no
+47 920 98 763

Didrik Jerndahl

DIRECTOR/EDITOR

didrik.jerndahl@gyro.no
+47 400 67 046

Derek Stothers

CINEMATOGRAPHER & EDITOR

derek.stothers@gyro.no
+47 988 05 409

Cecilie Nergård

DIRECTOR/PRODUCTION MANAGER

cecilie.nergard@gyro.no
+47 958 01 949

Camilla M. Stokke

PRODUCTION MANAGER

camilla.stokke@gyro.no
+47 990 03 145

Ann Charlotte Udland

PROJECT MANAGER

ann.charlotte.udland@gyro.no
+47 402 34 117

Andres Heger-Bratterud

PRODUCER/DIRECTOR

andres.heger-bratterud@gyro.no
+47 481 24 852

Aleksander Ottersen Mile

PHOTOGRAPHER/EDITOR

aom@gyro.no
+47 950 88 082

Tone Bondevik Westlie

CLIENT ADVISOR

tone.westlie@gyro.no
+47 928 03 394

Tomas Ramberg

CREATIVE ADVISOR

tomas.ramberg@gyro.no
+47 916 46 870

Svein Sund

CREATIVE ADVISOR, _LAB

svein.sund@gyro.no
+47 917 82 669

Rune Hekkelstrand

CREATIVE ADVISOR

rune.hekkelstrand@gyro.no
+47 926 48 956

Pernille Volle Bavridge

CLIENT ADVISOR

pernille.bavridge@gyro.no
+47 936 65 190

Ove A. Tysnes

SENIOR ADVISOR

ove.tysnes@gyro.no
+47 913 44 229

Morten Presthagen

CLIENT ADVISOR

morten.presthagen@gyro.no
+47 905 89 692

Michael Markusson

CREATIVE ADVISOR

michael.markusson@gyro.no
+47 900 11 223

Mark Olman

CUSTOMER ADVISOR

mark.olman@gyro.no
+47 979 50 727

Kristian Kirkvaag

CREATIVE LEADER

kristian.kirkvaag@gyro.no
+47 901 42 335

Jonas Greve

ADVISOR, _LAB

jonas.greve@gyro.no
+47 951 23 171

Vania Sæther

CANTEEN WORKER

vania.saether@gyro.no
+47 948 41 950

Tommy Nerhagen

CONTROLLER

tommy.nerhagen@gyro.no
+47 402 11 911

Synnøve Svanheim

PAYROLL MANAGER

synnove.svanheim@gyro.no
+47 466 10 399

Olav A. Gjesteby

CFO

olav.gjesteby@gyro.no
+47 913 94 344

Kjersti Pedersen

ACCOUNTING ASSISTANT

kjersti.pedersen@gyro.no
+47 991 64 406

Frank Gjervik

ACCOUNTING ASSISTANT

frank.gjervik@gyro.no
+47 996 37 737